WENZHOU ZHONGYANG MACHINERY CO.,LTD
TEL:+86-0577-66857766

How to use the luggage machine needle, to produce high-quality luggage?

How to use the luggage machine needle, to produce high-quality luggage? Source: http: //www.chinazyjx.cn

Under normal circumstances, the sewing thin, crisp, dense material should be selected small (thin) needle, sewing thick, soft, thin material should be selected large coarse (coarse) needle. In addition, the needle tip shape, pinhole shape, needle bar shape and surface treatment process on the appearance of a great influence on the slot.

Thick material with thick needle, because the luggage between the mechanical and sewing material large friction, while the material is not easy to suppress the presser foot, needle and sewing material will occur at the same time move up and down, affecting the formation of wire loop jumping needle. If the sewn crisp, dense material with thick needles, will cause the sewing material damage, resulting in residual products. Sewing materials with heavy needles, easily lead to broken needle or needle bending phenomenon, at the same time as the sting resistance increases, causing sting cloth movement instability, can cause needle hook with the needle and not allowed to jump. Under special circumstances, to sew thick, crisp and dense seams, it is necessary to reduce or try to avoid breaking, bending needle, as far as possible to select the needle number smaller.

Bag machine in the high-speed cutting edge, due to repeated friction with the sewing material and heat, when the heat exceeds 1800C, will cause the synthetic fiber sutures and suture melt, the molten fiber material will gather in the pinhole and needle groove, so that the needle Hole suture can not move freely to cause jumper broken line.

The way to reduce the mechanical heat of luggage is to cool the needle by adding oil to the suture through the oil cooler. Because the silicone oil is a colorless, odorless and transparent white oil, which is volatile, when the suture plus silicone oil, the suture can take away some of the heat, so that the mechanical cooling luggage; Needle with a tapered needle. Due to the small mechanical tip of the luggage, when passing through the sewing material, the friction is small and the mechanical heating of the luggage is low; the needle with a spherical pinhole reduces the friction between the needle bar and the sewing material; the surface is coated with Teflon, Gilt special handling of luggage machinery, can effectively inhibit the needle heat. Fabric, stitching will not stick to the needle even if it melts; reduce the sewing machine sewing speed.


Project cases
Luggage machine
Luggage equipment
Wenzhou in Yang

Wenzhou ZhongYang Machinery Co., Ltd.
TEL:0577-66857766
FAX:0577-66857768
WEB:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
MP:18658796666

温州中扬机械有限公司
服务热线:0577-66857766
Wenzhou zhongyang machinery co. LTD
如何合理使用箱包机械的机针,生产出高质量的箱包?

  如何合理使用箱包机械的机针,生产出高质量的箱包?    来源:http://www.chinazyjx.cn

  在一般情况下,缝制薄、脆、密的缝料应选小号(细)针,缝制厚、柔、疏的缝料应选大号(粗)针。另外,机针的针尖形状、针孔形状、针杆形状及表面处理工艺对缝口外观影响很大。

  缝薄料时用粗针,因为箱包机械与缝料之间摩擦较大,同时缝料不易被压脚压住,会发生机针与缝料同时上下移动,影响线环形成而引起跳针。如果缝脆、密缝料时用粗针,会使缝料损坏,造成残品。缝厚重料时用细针,容易造成断针或针弯等现象,同时由于刺布阻力增大,而引起刺布运动不稳定,会引起针梭配合不准而跳针。特殊情况下,要缝制既厚又脆又密的缝料时,就只好在保证减少或力求避免断、弯针情况下,尽量把针号选得小些。

  箱包机械在高速裁边时,因与缝料重复摩擦而发热,当发热超过1800C,会造成合成纤维的缝线和缝料熔融,熔融的纤维材料会聚集在针孔和针槽内,使针孔内的缝线不能自由移动而引起跳针断线。

  降低箱包机械发热的方法有对机针进行冷却,方法为在缝线上通过过油器加硅油。因为硅油是一种无色无味透明的白油,其挥发性强,当缝线加硅油后,缝线能带走一部分热量,使箱包机械降温;用锥形针尖机针。因箱包机械针尖小,穿过缝料时,摩擦力小,箱包机械升温较低;用球状针孔机针,减少机针杆与缝料之间的摩擦;使用表面经特弗龙、陶瓷复合镀金特殊处理过的箱包机械,能有效抑制机针发热。面料、缝线即使发生熔融也不会黏附于机针上;降低缝纫机缝速。


温州中扬机械有限公司
电话:0577-66857766
传真:0577-66857768
网址:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
服务热线:18658796666