WENZHOU ZHONGYANG MACHINERY CO.,LTD
TEL:+86-0577-66857766

High-end luggage machine basically completed a few bags of a few minutes

"From a piece of raw material to a bag body sewing Gucci handbags basically completed, tens of minutes can be done automatically on the same sewing machine." Yesterday, the sixth Huazhong sewing equipment exhibition held in Wuhan Convention and Exhibition Center, Guangdong Dongguan Gucci OEM factory to South Korea's Star Company ordered four worth 800,000 / Taiwan's high-end luggage machinery.

It is understood that this exhibition attracted more than 30 brands at home and abroad strength exhibitors, exhibits include design, sewing, sewing, sewing, information management and other products.

"In the past, hand sewing a handbag by hand for a few days, and now it takes less than an hour for the machine to complete most of the stitching and the stitching of all the stitches," according to a limited number of Japanese sewing machines (Shanghai) Zhang Dong, general manager of the company and introduced, the exhibition of sewing equipment dozens of species, the price from 3,000 yuan / Taiwan to nearly one million / Taiwan ranging.

Zhang Donghe said that there is a kind of sewing machine used for making upscale bag handbags, car airbags, car seats, leather art sofa, the price of more than 80 yuan / sets, the current Gucci handbag OEM factory has ordered 4 sets, a handbag Of the raw materials put in the bag computer to enter the program, bags of machinery will automatically sewing handbags, workers only need to take care of, a worker can take care of up to 4 such luggage machinery.

"The demand for sewing equipment in Wuhan is mainly driven by industrial sewing machines that make ordinary clothes." Zhang Donghe said that the purchase of computerized automatic sewing equipment can save at least 30% of the labor costs and increase the output value by about 50%. At the same time, more sophisticated equipment, production of clothing will be more refined, but also help to garment enterprises to high-level development.

"Sewing machines from pure machinery to today's computer automation, the development of productivity, saving manpower costs" is now operating more than one person management, replacing the manual labor machine, which greatly reduces labor costs.


Project cases
Luggage machine
Luggage equipment
Wenzhou in Yang

Wenzhou ZhongYang Machinery Co., Ltd.
TEL:0577-66857766
FAX:0577-66857768
WEB:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
MP:18658796666

温州中扬机械有限公司
服务热线:0577-66857766
Wenzhou zhongyang machinery co. LTD
高档箱包机械 数十分钟基本完成一个箱包

 “从一块原料到一个包体缝制基本完成的Gucci手袋,数十分钟就可在同一台缝纫机上自动完成。”昨天,在武汉会展中心举行的第六届华中缝制设备展览会上,广东东莞一家Gucci代工工厂向韩国日星公司订购了4台价值80万/台的高档箱包机械
  据了解,本届展会吸引了国内外30余家实力品牌参展,展品包括设计、缝前、缝纫、缝后、信息管理等类产品。
  “以前手工用机械缝制一个手袋要数日,而现在用这台箱包机械只用不到一个小时就能完成大部分缝制工艺,而且所有针脚整齐划一”,据日星缝纫机(上海)有限公司总经理张东和介绍,此次参展的缝纫设备有数十种,价格从3000元/台到近百万元/台不等。
  张东和说,有种用于制作高档箱包手袋、汽车安全气囊、汽车座椅、皮艺布艺沙发的缝纫机,价格80余万元/台,目前Gucci手袋代工工厂已订购了4台,一张手袋的原料放上去,在箱包机械电脑里输入程序,箱包机械就会自动缝制手袋,工人只需看管即可,一名工人最多可照顾4台这样的箱包机械。
  “武汉缝纫设备的需求,以制作普通服饰的工业缝纫机为主”,张东和说,购进电脑自动化缝纫设备可以节省至少30%的人力成本,大约可以提高50%的产值。同时,设备更精良,生产的服装也会更精致,也更有助于服装企业向高层级发展。
  “缝纫机从纯机械到今天的电脑自动化,发展了生产力,节省了人力成本”现在是一人操作管理多台,用机器取代人工劳力,极大地节省了人力成本。

温州中扬机械有限公司
电话:0577-66857766
传真:0577-66857768
网址:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
服务热线:18658796666