WENZHOU ZHONGYANG MACHINERY CO.,LTD
TEL:+86-0577-66857766

Packaging machinery and equipment features refinement, the future will have what kind of development

Article Source: http://www.chinazyjx.cn

In 2017, the words of environmental protection, energy saving, efficiency, integration, high technology and high added value have been accompanied by the development of the leather and leather goods industry. In addition, the detailed functional mechanical luggage is also a major industry trends in the future. The demand of domestic enterprises for high-end luggage machinery and equipment is gradually increasing, and the leather and leather goods industry will gradually move toward high-end and intelligent.

At present, the luggage machinery industry is in full swing innovation, for manufacturers, this is an excellent opportunity. User demand for more and more products, the future upgrading of the industry will be faster and faster, leather leather luggage machinery enterprises should always be prepared to meet the various changes.

In accordance with the requirements of the state industrial policy, enterprises across the country set off an upsurge of eliminating old-fashioned production equipment and the "equipment revolution" has begun. Enterprises such as leather, leather goods and printing and dyeing have gained strong support from the government by introducing new technologies and equipment, reducing energy consumption, enhancing the competitiveness of enterprises and speeding up the transformation and upgrading of enterprises.

The renewal of luggage machinery and equipment has also brought good, efficient and energy-saving sewing equipment, textile machinery, printing and dyeing equipment, leather equipment and other related requirements have greatly increased demand for luggage machinery enterprises. In fact, this is also a boxing machinery enterprises out of combat, low-quality products eventually to be eliminated by the market.


Project cases
Luggage machine
Luggage equipment
Wenzhou in Yang

Wenzhou ZhongYang Machinery Co., Ltd.
TEL:0577-66857766
FAX:0577-66857768
WEB:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
MP:18658796666

温州中扬机械有限公司
服务热线:0577-66857766
Wenzhou zhongyang machinery co. LTD
箱包机械设备功能细化,未来将有怎样的发展趋势?

文章来源:http://www.chinazyjx.cn

2017年,环保、节能、高效、一体化、科技含量与高附加值等这些词一直伴随着皮革皮具行业的发展。另外,箱包机械功能细化也是未来行业的一大发展趋势。国内企业对高端箱包机械设备的需求逐渐在增长,皮革皮具行业将逐步走向高端化、智能化。
  当前,箱包机械行业正在进行着如火如荼地革新,对于生产企业来说,这是一个绝好的机会。用户对于产品的需求越来越多,未来产业升级换代将会越来越快,皮革皮具箱包机械企业要时刻准备着迎接各种变化。
  按照国家产业政策要求,全国各地企业掀起了一股淘汰老式生产设备热潮,“设备革命”已经开始。皮革、皮具、印染等企业通过引进新技术、新设备,降低能耗,提高企业的竞争力,加快企业转型升级步伐,“设备革命”也得到了政府的大力支持。
  箱包机械设备的更新给相关的箱包机械企业也带来了利好,高效、节能的缝制设备、纺机、印染设备、皮革设备等需求量大大增加。实际上,这也是一场箱包机械企业的淘汰战,质量低的产品最终要被市场所淘汰。

温州中扬机械有限公司
电话:0577-66857766
传真:0577-66857768
网址:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
服务热线:18658796666